• Post Reply Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
programming forums Java Mobile Certification Databases Caching Books Engineering Micro Controllers OS Languages Paradigms IDEs Build Tools Frameworks Application Servers Open Source This Site Careers Other Pie Elite all forums
this forum made possible by our volunteer staff, including ...
Marshals:
  • Campbell Ritchie
  • Jeanne Boyarsky
  • Ron McLeod
  • Paul Clapham
  • Liutauras Vilda
Sheriffs:
  • paul wheaton
  • Rob Spoor
  • Devaka Cooray
Saloon Keepers:
  • Stephan van Hulst
  • Tim Holloway
  • Carey Brown
  • Frits Walraven
  • Tim Moores
Bartenders:
  • Mikalai Zaikin

Sun Certified Java Programmer seeking a job

Greenhorn
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
    Number of slices to send:
    Optional 'thank-you' note:
  • Report post to moderator
Hi,
My name is Kiranmayi. I passed the Sun Certified Java Programmer exam with 92%. I completed my Master's Degree in Computer Applications in Nagarjuna University, India during the year June 1999. I have more than one year experience in Java/VB programming. I am seeking a challenging position in the software development in a reputed organization where I can apply my knowledge and skills. Right now, I am staying in Texas and willing to relocate if I get a good offer. For further communication, or for my resume, please contact me through e-mail at the following address:
c_kiranmayi@yahoo.com
Thanking u,
Yours faithfully,
Kiranmayi

Greenhorn
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
Sky Rocket your IT Career
 Have you ever wondered if your present employer will help you realize your full career potential?
 Are you stuck with a body-shopping, staff augmentation or small time consulting company that dictates your career potential?
* Do you wish to be associated with an IT projects delivery company?
 Are you tired of moving from city to city every few months?
 Are you always worried about when and where you�re next assignment is going to be?