GeeCON Prague 2014*
The moose likes Web Component Certification (SCWCD/OCPJWCD) and the fly likes !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Big Moose Saloon
  Search | Java FAQ | Recent Topics | Flagged Topics | Hot Topics | Zero Replies
Register / Login

JavaRanch » Java Forums » Certification » Web Component Certification (SCWCD/OCPJWCD)
Bookmark "!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" Watch "!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" New topic
Author

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rajat Singla
Ranch Hand

Hi Cheekeong
Thanks for your wish.
When i studied, the draft was proposed and not finalized. Now its final and url has changed.
best wishes
rajat
Saggi Gupta
Greenhorn

Rajat
You being the first few to be SCWCD wud be able to help me out. I've recently cleared SCJP and have few months experience on jsp/servlet.
What path do you suggest for me if i wanna be SCWCD in a month? Is it possible?
thanku in advance
Best wishes
saggi
Rajat Singla
Ranch Hand

Hi Saggi,
Follow the specs very seriously.
I think better than me, follow the suggestions of Pradeep (the author of SCWCD@Whiz product) in this thread http://www.javaranch.com/ubb/Forum18/HTML/000310.html
HTH
rajat
Ricardo Polero
Ranch Hand

Hi, Thanks guy
I spect to do the exam by december !
Muhammad Farooq
Ranch Hand

Congrats Rajat.
--Farooq

Muhammad Farooq<br />Sun Certified Programmer for Java 2 Platform<br />Oracle8i Certified Professional Database Administrator
CheeKeong Chua
Greenhorn

Hi Rajat,
pardon me, I thought you typed the link incorrectly, so the exam pool came out even before the specs have been finalised.

juz checking something with you regarding the exams...
During your exam, have you come across questions that ask you which class a method comes from?