• Post Reply Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
programming forums Java Mobile Certification Databases Caching Books Engineering Micro Controllers OS Languages Paradigms IDEs Build Tools Frameworks Application Servers Open Source This Site Careers Other Pie Elite all forums
this forum made possible by our volunteer staff, including ...
Marshals:
  • Campbell Ritchie
  • Jeanne Boyarsky
  • Ron McLeod
  • Paul Clapham
  • Liutauras Vilda
Sheriffs:
  • paul wheaton
  • Rob Spoor
  • Devaka Cooray
Saloon Keepers:
  • Stephan van Hulst
  • Tim Holloway
  • Carey Brown
  • Frits Walraven
  • Tim Moores
Bartenders:
  • Mikalai Zaikin

What is Datapower

Ranch Hand
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
    Number of slices to send:
    Optional 'thank-you' note:
  • Report post to moderator
Hi Guys,

I need to know what is Datapower?Is it a software or a piece of hardware.I need to know because I have got 5 years of Java/J2EE experience.And my current firm is going to give me work involving Datapower.I have no clue about it and hence would like to get inputs from you first.

Rancher
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
Your company wants you to work on things but they can't tell you what those things are? It sounds like they have some organizational issues. Googling for that term brings up several possible products/companies, but only one really strong contender.

Nikhil Sun
Ranch Hand
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies