JavaRanch Home    
This page:         last edited 30 March 2015         What's Changed?         Edit

Book Promotions Winners Page   

JavaRanch Book Promotions - This Year's Winners

A big Congratulations to all our winners!

See our BookPromotions2014Winners

January 13 Spring, Hibernate, Data Modeling, REST and TDD:Agile Java Design and Development Amritendu De Create Space Rafael Morales, Tarik Aazizi, Kent O. Johnson, Pankaj Shet Winners sent to publisher
January 20 Learning Agile Andrew Stellman & Jennifer Greene O'Reilly Matt Kidd, Peter Wilkins , Grey Smith , Michael Ayers Winner reported received (2/18/15)
January 27 OCA: Oracle Certified Associate Java SE 8 Programmer I Study Guide: Exam 1Z0-808 Jeanne Boyarsky & Scott Selikoff SybexTomas Linhart, Roel De Nijs, Deepak Lal, Abhay AgarwalWinner reported received (3/30/15)
February 3 Professional Design Patterns In Java EE Murat Yener & Alex Theedom Wrox Frits Walraven, Dima Riabin, Jack Dwaltz, Will Myers Winner reported received (3/4/15)
February 10 Learning Single Page Web Application Development Fernando Monteiro Packt Bear Bibeault, Christian Peacock, Harsha Lingareddy, Prab Singh Sent winners to publisher
February 10 Mastering Git (Video) Thom Parkin Packt Thad Humphries, Ron Wheeler, Alice Hampton, Divya Shiv Sent winners to publisher
February 17 Functional Programming in Java Venkat Subramaniam Pragmatic Bookshelf Harsha Lingareddy, Grega Leskovšek, David Starina, Jack Dwaltz Sent winners to publisher
February 24 Barcodes with iOS Oliver Drobnik ManningKrystian Kowalski, Thad Humphries, YJ Lee, Guillermo Ishi Winner reported received (3/14/15)
February 24 Core Java for the Impatient Cay S. Horstmann Addison-Wesley Adam Scheller, Roel De Nijs, Thad Humphries, Tomas Linhart Winner reported received (3/12/15)
March 3 ElasticSearch in Action Radu Gheorghe & Matthew Lee Hinman Manning Krzysztof Jurkowski, Marcus Howarth, Ferdinand Victorinus, Karthik Shiraly Winners sent to publisher
March 10 R in Action Robert Kabacoff ManningBijesh Roy, Karthik Shiraly, Paulo Aquino, randy reed Sent winners to publisher
March 10 Java SE 8 Programmer I: Guide to the Oracle Certified Associate Guilherme Silveira & Mário Amaral Code Crushing Carla Muntean, Brian Brumpton, Sergej Smoljanov, Jelle Klap Sent winners to publisher
March 17 Pragmatic Unit Testing in Java 8 with JUnit Jeff Langr, Andy Hunt & Dave Thomas Pragmatic Bookshelf John Czukkermann, atul khot, Will Myers, Roel De Nijs Waiting for winners info
March 17 Java Interview Bookcamp Sam Atkinson Self Published Alissa Horner, Jayesh A Lalwani, Guillermo Ishi, Luke Kolin Waiting for winners info
March 24 BadAss Kathy Sierra O'Reilly Tomas Linhart, Stian Almaas, Dustin Wright, Michael Swierczek Waiting for winners info

Note: All dates in mm/dd/yyyy format.

Go back to the main BookPromotions page.

For questions about this page or to schedule a promotion, contact: bookpromotion AT javaranch DOT com

JavaRanchContact us — Copyright © 1998-2014 Paul Wheaton