aspose file tools*
The moose likes Web Component Certification (SCWCD/OCPJWCD) and the fly likes Answers to your SCWCD certification Queries Big Moose Saloon
  Search | Java FAQ | Recent Topics | Flagged Topics | Hot Topics | Zero Replies
Register / Login
JavaRanch » Java Forums » Certification » Web Component Certification (SCWCD/OCPJWCD)
Bookmark "Answers to your SCWCD certification Queries" Watch "Answers to your SCWCD certification Queries" New topic
Author

Answers to your SCWCD certification Queries

Kshipra Saxena
Greenhorn

Joined: Jan 10, 2003
Posts: 1
Hi Ranchers,
Sam Dalton and Dan Jepp, authors of Professional SCWCD Certification are getting together for another Wrox Author Chat. You will have the opportunity to get to know your favourite authors as well as ask the questions that you have always wanted answered. The author chat will take place on Friday 17th January 2003 at 16.00 GMT (11.00 EST, 8.00 PST). Both authors will be online for an hour to answer all your SCWCD problems and we are also giving you the opportunity to win a copy of their book simply by asking a question, the two best questions from the chat will be selected by the authors and the winners will be sent a copy of Professional SCWCD Certification.
The chat will take place at
http://chat.wrox.com
John Lee
Ranch Hand

Joined: Aug 05, 2001
Posts: 2545
Thanks for the information!
 
I agree. Here's the link: http://aspose.com/file-tools
 
subject: Answers to your SCWCD certification Queries