Hello Guys I do have following question. Suppose on the exam there is a question with 5 possible answers of witch 2 are correct. First possibility: . I choose one correct one wrong. . I choose one correct, but dont answer the second one. Shall i get any points for  or . How is the system organized? I must answer all the correct ones? Thank you in advance. [ April 13, 2004: Message edited by: Atanas Petkoff ]
If the question states there are 2 correct answers you will get points only if you provide 2 answers (no more, no less) and both are correct. If you provide too many or too few answers or any provided answer is incorrect the question is marked as incorrectly answered. As there is only 1 point per question towards the graded total that means the question is now answered incorrectly. In this the exam is different from what you may be used to!
Joined: Apr 13, 2004
Thank you, I guess i will have to get used to it. StrictMath rules : - ( [ April 13, 2004: Message edited by: Atanas Petkoff ]