wood burning stoves 2.0*
The moose likes Blatant Advertising and the fly likes Reminder: Online Chat, June 14, on the What's New in the Sun Java Wireless Toolkit Big Moose Saloon
  Search | Java FAQ | Recent Topics | Flagged Topics | Hot Topics | Zero Replies
Register / Login


Win a copy of OCM Java EE 6 Enterprise Architect Exam Guide this week in the OCMJEA forum!
JavaRanch » Java Forums » Other » Blatant Advertising
Bookmark "Reminder: Online Chat, June 14, on the What Watch "Reminder: Online Chat, June 14, on the What New topic
Author

Reminder: Online Chat, June 14, on the What's New in the Sun Java Wireless Toolkit

Edward Ort
Greenhorn

Joined: Jun 06, 2005
Posts: 7
This is a reminder about tomorrow's (June 14) chat on what's new in the Sun Java Wireless Toolkit. The Sun Java Wireless Toolkit (formerly known as the Java 2 Platform, Micro Edition (J2ME) Wireless Toolkit) is a state-of-the-art toolbox for developing J2ME wireless applications designed to run on cell phones, personal digital assistants, and other small mobile devices. This popular tool has won a number of awards, including the Wireless/Mobile Development Product of the Year, as voted by developer.com. The beta release of Sun Java Wireless Toolkit 2.3 was recently released. Join this chat and find out what's new and cool in the Sun Java Wireless Toolkit. Bring your questions and get answers from Ariel Levin, lead engineer for the Toolkit, writer Jonathan Knudsen, who's written a lot about the Toolkit, and product marketing manager E-ming Saung.

The chat begins on June 14 at 9 A.M. PDT (12 noon EDT/16:00 UTC). To join the chat, go to http://java.sun.com/developer/community/chat/index.html on June 14 and click on the Join link for the session.
 
 
subject: Reminder: Online Chat, June 14, on the What's New in the Sun Java Wireless Toolkit