Meaningless Drivel is fun!*
The moose likes Blatant Advertising and the fly likes Online Chat, June 14, on What's New in the J2ME Wireless Toolkit Big Moose Saloon
  Search | Java FAQ | Recent Topics | Flagged Topics | Hot Topics | Zero Replies
Register / Login


Win a copy of Murach's Java Servlets and JSP this week in the Servlets forum!
JavaRanch » Java Forums » Other » Blatant Advertising
Bookmark "Online Chat, June 14, on What Watch "Online Chat, June 14, on What New topic
Author

Online Chat, June 14, on What's New in the J2ME Wireless Toolkit

Edward Ort
Greenhorn

Joined: Jun 06, 2005
Posts: 7
The J2ME Wireless Toolkit is a state-of-the-art toolbox for developing J2ME wireless applications designed to run on cell phones, personal digital assistants, and other small mobile devices. This popular tool has won a number of awards, including the Wireless/Mobile Development Product of the Year as voted by developer.com. Join this chat and find out what's new and cool in the J2ME Wireless Toolkit. Bring your questions and get answers from Ariel Levin, lead engineer for the Toolkit, writer Jonathan Knudsen, who's written a lot about the Toolkit, and product marketing manager E-ming Saung. The chat is scheduled for Tuesday, June 14, at 9:00 A.M. PDT (12:00 noon EDT/16:00 UTC).

To join the chat, go to http://java.sun.com/developer/community/chat/index.html on June 14 and click on the "Join" link for the session. On that page, you can also request an email reminder of the chat.
 
It is sorta covered in the JavaRanch Style Guide.
 
subject: Online Chat, June 14, on What's New in the J2ME Wireless Toolkit
 
Similar Threads
What is a midlet
Reminder: Online Chat, June 14, on the What's New in the Sun Java Wireless Toolkit
Asking for internet Mobile tools
Does the book provide or suggest which application tool is the best.....
New mobile developer blog