As I am changing the roles in weblogic portal application on machine and the data is properly saved in the database. This database is shared across all the developers on different machines. If I am making changes in the roles same should be reflected on others machines as well because the database is shared but its not.
Whenever other user is trying to create the same role on their machine, the portal application is preventing them to create as this is already created by other user. Even that its not reflecting.