I have a menu with 2 options, one of them is "Create new user".
When I press on "Create new user" there is a form, and a "Next" button. When pressing "Next" I go to another form, and finally I click on "Save" and all the data is saved.
The problem is that after saving all the data, if I press again in "Create new user", all the fields still have the last data that I wrote, instead of being blank.
How could I fix this? Thanks