wood burning stoves 2.0*
The moose likes Events and the fly likes Free Webinar -  Hudson CI - oct 26 Big Moose Saloon
  Search | Java FAQ | Recent Topics | Flagged Topics | Hot Topics | Zero Replies
Register / Login


Win a copy of Murach's Java Servlets and JSP this week in the Servlets forum!
JavaRanch » Java Forums » Books » Events
Bookmark "Free Webinar -  Hudson CI - oct 26" Watch "Free Webinar -  Hudson CI - oct 26" New topic
Author

Free Webinar - Hudson CI - oct 26

Clare Avieli
Greenhorn

Joined: Oct 05, 2011
Posts: 3
Thought you might be interested in a free webinar on Hudson CI that's coming up.

The webinar, 'Enhancing Hudson Continuous Integration with Zero Touch Deployment™', is specifically for Hudson users and it will show you how to fully automate complex deployments in Hudson CI. It will cover issues such as achieving 'Zero Touch Deployment™' in every environment, ensuring traceability and deploying builds for smoke testing.

I think this webinar can really help you improve your deployment processes in Hudson. It will start on Wednesday, October 26, 2011 (4pm CEST/10am EDT/7am PDT).

If you're interested, you can find out more here: http://bit.ly/hudson_webinar7
 
Don't get me started about those stupid light bulbs.
 
subject: Free Webinar - Hudson CI - oct 26
 
Similar Threads
cruisecontrol not triggering builds forcefully
Thursday 12/15 webinar - Improving Deployment Processes in Hudson CI and Jenkins
Ajax Made Easy - a free webinar
How to Resolve Deployment Issues in Hudson & Jenkins - December 15th online
Automating WebSphere Application Deployments